Virtual Events

Discover virtual events on Head + Heart and bring wellness safely into your home.

Last Quarter Moon Sacred Circle

Last Quarter Moon Sacred Circle

Mon Aug 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Mon Aug 30, 2021 8:30 PM
Compassionate Communication Masterclass Series

Compassionate Communication Masterclass Series

Tue Aug 31, 2021 6:00 PM
Tue Aug 31, 2021 8:00 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Sep 1, 2021 4:00 PM
Wed Sep 1, 2021 4:45 PM
Tapping Out of Trauma - Trauma Training Webinars

Tapping Out of Trauma – Trauma Training Webinars

Fri Sep 3, 2021 8:00 AM
Fri Sep 3, 2021 5:00 PM
Awaken To Your Expansion

Awaken To Your Expansion

Mon Sep 6, 2021 3:00 PM
Mon Sep 6, 2021 5:00 PM
New Moon Somatic Movement

New Moon Somatic Movement

Tue Sep 7, 2021 7:00 PM
Tue Sep 7, 2021 8:30 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Sep 8, 2021 4:00 PM
Wed Sep 8, 2021 4:45 PM
EFT Level 1-2, LIVE, Interactive and Online, Sep 10-12, 2021

EFT Level 1-2, LIVE, Interactive and Online, Sep 10-12, 2021

Fri Sep 10, 2021 9:00 AM
Sun Sep 12, 2021 5:00 PM
COMMUNITY GATHERING IS GLOBAL BREATHWORK!

COMMUNITY GATHERING IS GLOBAL BREATHWORK!

Sat Sep 11, 2021 10:00 AM
Sat Sep 11, 2021 11:00 AM
Awaken To Your Expansion

Awaken To Your Expansion

Mon Sep 13, 2021 3:00 PM
Mon Sep 13, 2021 5:00 PM
First Quarter Moon Workshop

First Quarter Moon Workshop

Tue Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Tue Sep 14, 2021 8:30 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Sep 15, 2021 4:00 PM
Wed Sep 15, 2021 4:45 PM
Tapping out of Trauma 2, Sept 17, 2021

Tapping out of Trauma 2, Sept 17, 2021

Fri Sep 17, 2021 9:00 AM
Fri Sep 17, 2021 5:00 PM
COMMUNITY GATHERING IS GLOBAL BREATHWORK!

COMMUNITY GATHERING IS GLOBAL BREATHWORK!

Sat Sep 18, 2021 10:00 AM
Sat Sep 18, 2021 11:00 AM
‚ÄúThe Becoming‚ÄĚ

‚ÄúThe Becoming‚ÄĚ

Sun Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM
Sun Sep 19, 2021 2:30 PM
Awaken To Your Expansion

Awaken To Your Expansion

Mon Sep 20, 2021 3:00 PM
Mon Sep 20, 2021 5:00 PM
Full Moon Cacao Ceremony and Celebration!

Full Moon Cacao Ceremony and Celebration!

Tue Sep 21, 2021 7:00 PM
Tue Sep 21, 2021 9:00 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Sep 22, 2021 4:00 PM
Wed Sep 22, 2021 4:45 PM
Create + Connect

Create + Connect

Thu Sep 23, 2021 6:00 PM
Thu Sep 23, 2021 7:30 PM
COMMUNITY GATHERING IS GLOBAL BREATHWORK!

COMMUNITY GATHERING IS GLOBAL BREATHWORK!

Sat Sep 25, 2021 10:00 AM
Sat Sep 25, 2021 11:00 AM
‚ÄúThe Becoming‚ÄĚ

‚ÄúThe Becoming‚ÄĚ

Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM
Sun Sep 26, 2021 2:30 PM
Awaken To Your Expansion

Awaken To Your Expansion

Mon Sep 27, 2021 3:00 PM
Mon Sep 27, 2021 5:00 PM
Last Quarter Moon Sacred Circle

Last Quarter Moon Sacred Circle

Tue Sep 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Tue Sep 28, 2021 8:30 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Sep 29, 2021 4:00 PM
Wed Sep 29, 2021 4:45 PM