Virtual Events

Discover virtual events on Head + Heart and bring wellness safely into your home.

Monday Meditation Spirit Rock

Monday Night Meditation with Spirit Rock – FREE

Mon Dec 20, 2021 7:15 PM
Mon Dec 20, 2021 9:15 PM
Awaken To Your Expansion

Awaken To Your Expansion

Mon Dec 20, 2021 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 20, 2021 5:00 PM
Wellcome, Light! Women’s Online Solstice Writing as Healing Night

Wellcome, Light! Women’s Online Solstice Writing as Healing Night

Tue Dec 21, 2021 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 21, 2021 9:00 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Dec 22, 2021 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 22, 2021 4:45 PM
Create + Connect

Create + Connect

Thu Dec 23, 2021 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 23, 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sun Dec 26, 2021 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 26, 2021 8:30 PM
Monday Meditation Spirit Rock

Monday Night Meditation with Spirit Rock – FREE

Mon Dec 27, 2021 7:15 PM
Mon Dec 27, 2021 9:15 PM
Last Quarter Moon Sacred Circle

Last Quarter Moon Sacred Circle

Mon Dec 27, 2021 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 27, 2021 8:30 PM
Awaken To Your Expansion

Awaken To Your Expansion

Mon Dec 27, 2021 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 27, 2021 5:00 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Dec 29, 2021 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 29, 2021 4:45 PM
Calling in a New Vibration for 2022 - NYE Circle

Calling in a New Vibration for 2022 – NYE Circle

Fri Dec 31, 2021 7:15 PM
Fri Dec 31, 2021 9:15 PM
Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sun Jan 2, 2022 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 2, 2022 8:30 PM
Monday Meditation Spirit Rock

Monday Night Meditation with Spirit Rock – FREE

Mon Jan 3, 2022 7:15 PM
Mon Jan 3, 2022 9:15 PM
Awaken To Your Expansion

Awaken To Your Expansion

Mon Jan 3, 2022 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 3, 2022 5:00 PM
FREE Energy Readings & Healing Circle

FREE Energy Readings & Healing Circle

Wed Jan 5, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 5, 2022 5:00 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Jan 5, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 5, 2022 4:45 PM
Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sun Jan 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 9, 2022 8:30 PM
Monday Meditation Spirit Rock

Monday Night Meditation with Spirit Rock – FREE

Mon Jan 10, 2022 7:15 PM
Mon Jan 10, 2022 9:15 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Jan 12, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 12, 2022 4:45 PM
Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sun Jan 16, 2022 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 16, 2022 8:30 PM
Holistic Skin Care: Key Products and Tools for Topical Support

Holistic Skin Care: Key Products and Tools for Topical Support

Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:00 AM
Sun Jan 16, 2022 12:00 PM
Monday Meditation Spirit Rock

Monday Night Meditation with Spirit Rock – FREE

Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:15 PM
Mon Jan 17, 2022 9:15 PM
Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Seeking Simple: Practical Well-Being For Every Phase Of Life

Wed Jan 19, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 19, 2022 4:45 PM
Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sunday Night Breathwork Circle

Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 23, 2022 8:30 PM