Blog + Articles

Loading Events

All events for The Mindful Marketing Spiral Hour

« All Events

September 2021

The Mindful Marketing Spiral Hour

September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Free

The Mindful Marketing Spiral Hour A¬†free¬†strategy session for purposeful businesses and personal brands to talk about the vast world of marketing ‚ÄĒ that sometimes leaves us in a headspin. Join to empower yourself and move your business forward. Third Thursdays¬†| Next Up: September 16, 2021 4:00 pm PST/ 6:00 pm CDT/ 7:00 pm EST   Have you ‚Äúmet‚ÄĚ your ideal client yet? We‚Äôll go over how to meet the soul of your client and not just your ‚Äútarget audience.‚ÄĚ I‚Äôll…

Find out more »